Lynbrook Schedule - 1985

LYNBROOK CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE 1985 September 19 Thursday Watermelon Run @ Lynbrook 3:15 pm September 26 Thursday Willow Glen Prospect @ Lynbrook 3:05 pm September 30 Monday Menlo-Atherton Invitational (away) 3:00 pm *October 7 Monday Stanford Invitational @ Stanford 2:00 pm October 17 Thursday Center Meet @ Crystal Springs in Belmont 3:00 pm **October 19 Saturday St. Francis Invitational @ Foothill 9:00 am October 24 Thursday Center Meet @ Crystal Springs in Belmont 3:00 pm October 31 Thursday Center Meet @ Crystal Springs in Belmont 3:00 pm November 6 Wednesday Gunn Meet @ Gunn High School 2:30 pm November 13 Wednesday DAL Championships @ Crystal Springs 2:30 pm *Nov. 19 Tuesday Region II Qualifying meet @ Crystal Springs 2:00 pm *Nov. 26 Tuesday CCS Championships @ Crystal Springs 3:00 pm *Nov. 30 Saturday NorCal Championships @ Sierra College 11:00 am * Team of seven and/or individuals participate in these meets. ** Each runner can run only with their class in school. Coaches: Jeff Fishback and Verne Thornburg Color: Red, White, and Blue Mascot: Vikings Manager: Carrie Wittmer