Christmas Eve run @ Crystal - 2011

1 Jason Gomez 19:53.4 Wins and gets the "youngest finisher award" also 2 Eugene Berson 20:15.2 Meet Director for the 3rd time 3 Prash K? 22:21.5 "What are your intentions ..." 4 AJ Flint 23:54.3 The "official" winner 5 Dinyu Lee 26:17.2* didn't run the 1st mile 6 Jesse Yeh 26:18.6 Great form! 7 Stephanie Claussen 27:06.4 "EarlyBird" award DNS: Luis Jensen "Late Timer" award Hank Lawson "Old Timer" award Gabe Gomez "Youngest There" award Alex Gomez "Jamba Juice are on him" award Meet Pictures Here.