2021 SCVAL Coaches List - Updated 08/12/21

2021 SCVAL Coaches List School Coach Home Phone Work Phone FAX/Pgr/Cell # E-Mail Address CUPERTINO Paul Armstrong 408-244-6431 408-691-3022 coacha@prodigy.net FREMONT Mark Shields 408-243-8861 408-691-3898 sylvmarks@yahoo.com FREMONT Adam Miranda 408-393-2424 adammiranda@rocketmail.com FREMONT Alejandra Flores f.alejandra48@yahoo.com GUNN Jonathan Hubbs 408-802-8817 coachhubbs@gmail.com GUNN Hal Daner 650-964-9996 haltrack@hotmail.com HOMESTEAD Kenrick Sealy 408-410-7654 kenricksealy80@hotmail.com HOMESTEAD Ri-Chee Chou 408-393-3015 homestead.xc.tf@gmail.com LOS ALTOS Stephanie MacKenzie 650-605-7188 stephmack75@gmail.com LOS ALTOS Charles Alexander charlesa1105@gmail.com LOS GATOS Paul Lawryk 408-568-9434 plawryk@gmail.com LOS GATOS Mary Vidovich 408-386-6444 mjvidovich@hotmail.com LOS GATOS Ken Kasper 408-623-4472 keescornell@yahoo.com LOS GATOS Melissa Frick 610-659-5107 melissa.a.frick@gmail.com LOS GATOS Nick Goddard 408-888-4217 nickjgoddard@gmail.com LYNBROOK Jake White 408-353-4329 408-355-8979 jakeantoin@yahoo.com LYNBROOK Luca Signore lucasignore@gmail.com LYNBROOK Bernie Ramos 408-836-7669 bernie_ramos27@yahoo.com MILPITAS Yohanness Estifanos 408-963-7499 coachyohaness@gmail.com MONTA VISTA Kirk Flatow 408-893-7021 kirk.flatow@gmail.com MONTA VISTA Jodi Johnson jodi_johnson@fuhsd.org MONTA VISTA Curtis Liang curtisliang@gmail.com MONTA VISTA Rebecca Schwan rschwan25@gmail.com MTN VIEW Jim Bordoni 650-968-5074 dmdnomo@aol.com MTN VIEW Craig Blockhus 650-669-9436 swenrunner@comcast.net PALO ALTO Michael Davidson 650-207-5580 mdavidson@pausd.org SANTA CLARA Julie L'heureux 408-247-9779 408-247-9779 jolheureux@aol.com SARATOGA Ian Tippetts 408-802-4476 iantippetts@gmail.com SARATOGA Kathy Tippetts 408-802-4477 kathytippetts@yahoo.com SARATOGA Danny Moon 408-379-6360 408-621-0447 rocketman.runner@sbcglobal.net WILCOX Walt Van Zant 408-246-2651 408-206-7903 cell408-249-7548 waltvz1939@gmail.com WILCOX Becki Kriege beckivz@gmail.com WILCOX Danielle Zelinski daniellezelinski@gmail.com WILCOX David Garza dgarza92@gmail.com SCVAL AD Rep Rick Ellis (Saratoga) 831-419-1409 rellis@lgsuhsd.org BVAL Comm Barbara Beard 408-265-5409 SCVAL Comm Brad Metheany 408-522-2204 brad_metheany@fuhsd.org Starter/SchedulerMark Greenough 415-518-7468 mgreenough@greenoughgroup.com Web Site Hank Lawson 408-460-6785 hanklawtrack@gmail.com E-mail all SCVAL Coaches, SCVAL Commisioner & AD Rep (if it doesn't work then RIGHT CLICK on the link and select COPY EMAIL ADDRESS then create a new email and PASTE into your TO box)